77 PROPERTIES FOUND

Search properties
FILTER
PROPERTY TYPE
PRICE
BEDROOMS

TOOWONG
15 Pictavia St

3 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
1 Car

Scott MacDonald

0433 742 924
scott@placewest.com.au

AUCHENFLOWER
29 Bangalla St

4 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
2 Car

Tim Douglas

0413 877 000
tim@placewest.com.au

PADDINGTON
45 Wilden St

4 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
2 Car

Tim Douglas

0413 877 000
tim@placewest.com.au

AUCHENFLOWER
24 Siemon St

4 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
2 Car

Sacha Hennessy

0409 050 950
sacha@placewest.com.au

ASHGROVE
30 Lansbury Pde

4 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
2 Car

Tim Douglas

0413 877 000
tim@placewest.com.au

BARDON
56/360 Simpsons Road

3 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
2 Car

Jesse Sherring

0431 682 244
jesse@placewest.com.au

MILTON
27 Nairn St

3 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
1 Car

Tim Douglas

0413 877 000
tim@placewest.com.au

KELVIN GROVE
20 Rusden Street

3 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
4 Car

Andrew Degn

0417 068 878
andrew@placewest.com.au

BARDON
35 Eastment Street

4 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
2 Car

Andrew Degn

0417 068 878
andrew@placewest.com.au

AUCHENFLOWER
113 Birdwood Terrace

4 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
2 Car

Simon Wheelans

0417 799 963
simon@placewest.com.au
loadingLoading...