71 PROPERTIES FOUND

Search properties
FILTER
PROPERTY TYPE
PRICE
BEDROOMS

AUCHENFLOWER
13 Dart Street

5 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
3 Car

Simon Wheelans

0417 799 963
simon@placewest.com.au

CHAPEL HILL
9 Hakea Cres

5 Bedrooms
4 Bathrooms
2 Car

Tim Douglas

0413 877 000
tim@placewest.com.au

BARDON
36 Carmel Street

4 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
1 Car

Sacha Hennessy

0409 050 950
sacha@placewest.com.au

PADDINGTON
33 Cochrane Street

0 Bedrooms
0 Bathrooms
0 Car

Simon Wheelans

0417 799 963
simon@placewest.com.au

TARINGA
27/29 Alpha Street

2 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
1 Car

Lachlan Reynolds

0437 667 796
lachlan@placewest.com.au

BARDON
29 Ennever Street

4 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
2 Car

Sacha Hennessy

0409 050 950
sacha@placewest.com.au

MITCHELTON
51 Lockrose Street

5 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
2 Car

Michael Ford

0438 424 521
michael@placewest.com.au

AUCHENFLOWER
5/11 Mcilwraith St

2 Bedrooms
1 Bathrooms
1 Car

Scott MacDonald

0433 742 924
scott@placewest.com.au

AUCHENFLOWER
66 Thomas Street

4 Bedrooms
3 Bathrooms
2 Car

Simon Wheelans

0417 799 963
simon@placewest.com.au

THE GAP
185 Moggill Road

4 Bedrooms
2 Bathrooms
2 Car

Simon Wheelans

0417 799 963
simon@placewest.com.au
loadingLoading...